Pittsburgh pirates deals

Pittsburgh pirates deals

Shuck J. Robinson Trayvon A. Apr 14, Archer Chris Archer. Starting to Serve Suspension.

Pittsburgh Pirates add Lonnie Chisenhall on 1-year deal

Same tickets. Lower prices. When you buy Pittsburgh Pirates tickets from SeatSmart, we guarantee that you are getting the lowest price available on the web. No other site can sell Pittsburgh Pirates tickets at a lower price than the one you see for our Preferred Inventory. Authenticity Guaranteed SeatSmart connects you directly to professional sellers. Click here to learn more about our Authenticity Guarantee.

You deserve to know the final price of your tickets right from the get-go. Welcome back! Let's get you some tickets. An email address is required to create an account. Log in with Email. Add Email. Send me special promotions and updates. Forgot your password? Need to register? Sign up here. Sign up Log in. About Pittsburgh Pirates. Apr 14 Sunday 1: Apr 16 Tuesday 6: Apr 17 Wednesday 6: Apr 19 Friday 7: Apr 20 Saturday 7: Apr 21 Sunday 1: Apr 22 Monday 7: Apr 23 Tuesday 7: Apr 24 Wednesday 7: Apr 25 Thursday Apr 26 Friday 7: Apr 27 Saturday 6: Apr 28 Sunday 1: Apr 30 Tuesday 7: May 01 Wednesday 1: May 03 Friday 7: May 04 Saturday 7: May 05 Sunday 1: May 07 Tuesday 7: May 08 Wednesday May 09 Thursday 6: Pittsburgh Pirates at St.

May 10 Friday 7: May 11 Saturday 1: May 12 Sunday 1: May 13 Monday 6: May 14 Tuesday 6: May 15 Wednesday May 16 Thursday 7: May 17 Friday 7: May 18 Saturday 5: May 19 Sunday 1: May 21 Tuesday 7: May 22 Wednesday 7: May 23 Thursday May 24 Friday 7: May 25 Saturday 7: May 26 Sunday 1: May 27 Monday 2: May 28 Tuesday 6: May 29 Wednesday May 30 Thursday 7: May 31 Friday 7: Jun 01 Saturday 4: Jun 02 Sunday 1: Jun 04 Tuesday 7: Jun 05 Wednesday 7: Jun 06 Thursday Jun 07 Friday 7: Jun 08 Saturday 3: Jun 09 Sunday 1: Jun 10 Monday 7: Jun 11 Tuesday 7: Jun 12 Wednesday 7: Jun 13 Thursday Jun 14 Friday 7: Jun 15 Saturday 4: Jun 16 Sunday 1: Jun 18 Tuesday 7: Jun 19 Wednesday 7: Jun 21 Friday 7: Jun 22 Saturday 4: Jun 23 Sunday 1: Jun 25 Tuesday 7: Jun 26 Wednesday 7: Jun 27 Thursday 1: Jun 28 Friday 7: Jun 29 Saturday 7: Jun 30 Sunday 1: Jul 01 Monday 7: Jul 02 Tuesday 7: Jul 03 Wednesday 7: Jul 04 Thursday 4: Jul 05 Friday 7: Jul 06 Saturday 4: Jul 07 Sunday 1: Jul 12 Friday 1: Jul 13 Saturday 1: Jul 14 Sunday 1: Jul 15 Monday 7: Jul 16 Tuesday 7:

Pittsburgh Pirates add Francisco Liriano on minor league deal

Francisco Liriano, who had the best season of his year career with the Pittsburgh Pirates in , returned to the team Monday. He signed a minor-league contract in hopes of finding the success he enjoyed for three seasons under Pirates pitching coach Ray Searage. If he starts for the Pirates, he would add a left-handed arm to a rotation dominated by right-handers Jameson Taillon, Trevor Williams, Joe Musgrove, Chris Archer and Jordan Lyles, who was signed in the offseason. Veteran left-hander Steven Brault also will compete for a starting job when pitchers and catchers report Feb.

We shop our competitors on a daily basis to ensure that our prices remain low. Compare now and save on premium Pittsburgh Pirates tickets!

Noah Hiles November 27, Chisenhall, who was selected by the Cleveland in the first round in , has been a member of the Indians organization for his entire professional career. After spending time bouncing back and forth between AAA and the majors from to , Chisenhall broke into the everyday lineup for the Tribe in as a third basemen, where he appeared in games. Chisenhall had a career year at the plate that season, posting a personal best in doubles 29 , home runs 13 and RBI Following a shaky at the plate due to injury, Chisenhall had a rebound season in where he posted a slash line of.

PROMOTIONS SCHEDULE

Los Angeles Chargers. All College Football. Alabama Crimson Tide. Auburn Tigers. Baylor Bears. California Golden Bears. Clemson Tigers.

Rookie Davis, former Reds pitcher, reaches minor-league deal with Pittsburgh Pirates

Detroit Tigers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Texas Rangers vs. Louis Cardinals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres vs. Cincinnati Reds vs.

Pittsburgh Pirates - Transactions

Noah Hiles November 27, Chisenhall, who was selected by the Cleveland in the first round in , has been a member of the Indians organization for his entire professional career. After spending time bouncing back and forth between AAA and the majors from to , Chisenhall broke into the everyday lineup for the Tribe in as a third basemen, where he appeared in games. Chisenhall had a career year at the plate that season, posting a personal best in doubles 29 , home runs 13 and RBI Following a shaky at the plate due to injury, Chisenhall had a rebound season in where he posted a slash line of. While his on-base percentage may have been higher in While Chisenhall has traditionally hit the ball equally to all fields during his career, it can be assumed that with a new hitting coach and the Clemente wall in right field that the Bucs will have him work on pulling the ball more.

Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets Discount Code Save Now!

Skip to main content. Fan Shop: Pittsburgh Pirates. See Team Options. Some options are Prime eligible. FREE Shipping on eligible orders. Show only The Northwest Company items.

Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets

The Twins defeated the Tigers Both the Brewers and Cardinals got stronger this offseason, while the Reds have gone all in on their attempts to contend in The Pirates? Well, they made their moves at the trade deadline last year, adding Chris Archer and Keone Kela to their roster. However, the Pirates still need some help. They have added a piece that could prove worthwhile, bringing back former ace Francisco Liriano on a minor league deal. Liriano had previously spent three and a half years with the Pirates before being shipped to Toronto, along with two prospects, for Drew Hutchinson as part of a salary dump. However, before that deal, Liriano had been relatively productive, posting a record, with a 3.

Team Value 1.

Pirates bring back Francisco Liriano on a minor-league deal

Join us for fun and games at the Family Fun Zone before the game, get a kid-friendly Pirates item at the gates, and stick around to run the bases on the field after the game. Calling all students Tickets will be delivered exclusively through the MLB Ballpark app. Enjoy a game with one of the best values at PNC Park! The Pirates Cove is located in sections Get a great seat and a free drink! The Pirates are proud to offer fans ages 55 and older a special discount on Infield Box, Outfield Box and Grandstand tickets to all Sunday-Friday games during the season. The Official Site of the Pittsburgh Pirates. In This Section. Single Game Tickets.

Shuck to a minor league contract with an invite to Major League Spring Training. Pittsburgh also announced its previously reported minor league deal with righty Brandon Maurer. The journeyman is a lifetime. He spent the campaign in the Marlins organization and tallied plate appearances at the big league level, hitting. Never been more than a AAAA player, but has always show great hustle! Cubs rolling with Bryant and Rizzo? I almost want to flag the comment so at least someone will actually read it… after all it is on a J.

Pittsburgh Pirates fans have been very disappointed so far this off-season as the Bucs have done little to improve their roster. There was much optimism among Pirates fans once the season ended. After all, the Bucs had finished , their first season above in three years. His absence will be particularly felt if any of the young Pirate pitchers come down with an injury or falter in However, other teams have shown little interest in Cervelli. Making the Playoffs Will Be Hard. Despite their winning record, the Pirates finished 13 games behind the first-place Milwaukee Brewers and 12 in back of the second-place Chicago Cubs. Trevor Williams and Jameson Taillon both pitched well, especially in the second half. They finished with ERAs of 3. Joe Musgrove was inconsistent, but he should be better next season with another year under his belt. The Bucs hope Chris Archer can return to the days when he was one of the top pitchers in the American League. The bullpen also looks good.

Like this article? Share with friends:
Comments: 0
  1. No comments yet...

Add a comment